Полезные фразы для написания делового письма на английском языке

В этой статье приведу несколько примеров полезных фраз, которые можно с успехом использовать при написании делового письма на английском языке.

Opening lines
  • With reference to your letter of 8 June, I … .
  • I am writing to enquire about … .
  • After having seen your advertisement in … , I would like … .
  • After having received your address from … , I … .
  • I received your address from … and would like … .
  • We/I recently wrote to you about … .
  • Thank you for your letter of 8 May.
  • Thank you for your letter regarding … .
  • Thank you for your letter/e-mail about … .
  • In reply to your letter of 8 May, … .
Apologizing
  • We are sorry for the delay in replying to …
  • I regret any inconvenience caused (by) …
  • I would like to apologize for the (delay, inconvenience)…
  • Once again, please accept my apologies for …
Enclosing documents
  • I am enclosing …
  • Please find enclosed …
  • You will find enclosed …
Closing remarks
  • If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.
  • If I can help in any way, please do not hesitate to
    contact me.
  • If you require more information …
  • For further details …
  • Thank you for taking this into consideration.
  • Thank you for your help.
  • We hope you are happy with this arrangement.
  • We hope you can settle this matter to our satisfaction.
Referring to future business
  • We look forward to a successful working relationship in the future.
  • We would be (very) pleased to do business with your company.
  • I would be happy to have an opportunity to work with
    your firm.
Referring to future contact
  • I look forward to seeing you next week.
  • Looking forward to hearing from you, …
  • Looking forward to receiving your comments,
  • I look forward to meeting you on the (date).
  • I would appreciate a reply at your earliest convenience.
  • An early reply would be appreciated.
Ending business letters     •

Sincerely,    }  
Yours sincerely,}  for all customers / clients
Sincerely yours,}  
Yours faithfully,}  in more formal letters

 

  •  
Regards, for those you already know and/or with whom you have a working relationship

Полезные фразы для написания делового письма на английском языке: Один комментарий

Оставьте комментарий